DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Which book are you on?? PLEASE ANSWER MY POLL.

Amalasan

Which is the best city or town  

14 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the best city or town

• Emond's Field
    • Tar Valon
    • Tear
    • Seanchan
    • Lugard

Come all, and answer the big question. Which book is it you're on? I myself am nearing the end of book 5 and I must say, it's dam good reading. And just like the others, it just gets gradually more nail biting as you get through it. Love it!

I realise that there's some serious big time RJ readers out there that have been reading his novels for many years past. I spoke with a guy earlier today whose nearly read the whole series twice over... :shock: WOW! that's some mega time reading, thanks Wardragoran. I'm pretty new to DM and found a lot of the contents I've stumbled across to have spoilt a few of the plots to come in future reading.

I can sympothise with you folks out there on DM that have to constantly be carefull what you read, and might feel there's not many others to talk to about a certain book in particular. Call this a bit of research at the moment yeah! So, which one are you on? Come on, don't be shy.

This is not just for you newbies of RJ's world. Come on you Veterans, where abouts are you?

Cheers 8)

(Oh...and in case I need to spell it out...please no spoilers on this discussion. Thanks.)

• Replies 71
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I have read them all. I will not tell you which one I liked the best. Now I am looking to get the series on Audio Tapes. My brother is on his second reading. I may have to purchase another set. i give them to the Veterans Hospital after I read them. Now I miss reading them.

Guest cwestervelt

I'm nearing the end of my third time through Winter's Heart. After I will start my second time through Crossroads of Twilight. I will then be able to start Knife of Dreams. I've read all the others at leat 4 times each. Some of the earlier ones even more times.