DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hi, I'm Mat Bloody Cauthon

So I've read this bloody story many time's and have just now flaming decided to join this site. The reason being is because I am bloody well going through college right now to become a video game designer. I'm currently putting together the flaming concept of making the Wheel of Time RPG game. Anybody that has any suggestions of these bloody things they would like to see in a game of this story please feel free to fill me in. I'm always ready for good flaming advise. Also I don't want people immediatly thinking that this game would be out anytime soon blood and ashes if it aint gonna take a minute. A storyline of this calliber will take a while to complete and again I am only a flaming student right now. But this is the goal I've bloody well set for me. To make a name for myself creating this game the way it should would be exactly what I need. Plus I'm fanatical about the books lol... I'm sure everybody is that's on this flaming site anyways. But please don't be shy if there is something you would like to see let me know..

Mat Bloody Cauthon

P.S. These computers are bloody insane haha

O.o

Wow. Hi there, MatBloodyCauthon! Welcome to DM! Lol, for a moment I was like "Is this the real thing?" haha.

Well, you'll be right at home then - we're all fanatical about the books :biggrin:

p.s. looking forward to the RPG game. No pressure. :cool: lol :wink:

A WOT game would be awesome, when im home i am usually gaming or reading WOT and ive always wished for a game based on these books. Do you think it would be possible in one game or would it have to be a series of games? The whole story in one game would have to be a very long game.