DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Another new novice!

I just got my email, so I suppose I'm a novice of the White Tower now! *dances* They said my mentor would be Laurana Sedai, so hi there, can't wait to meet you! *curtsey* I'm happily digging around all the ajah stuff currently deciding on my place... What then, just annouce where I want to go, ask permission of their head, what? :) Thanks guys!

Welcome !

Just wander in every ajah board to make up your mind. U can wait a bit before deciding... then indeed u have to ask to the head !

*hands a dish full of brownies and some mint tea* :wink:

And if the Head is meanie-mo like myself you have to beg and grovel, and possibly also do handstands *ggls*

No, really, though. We're normally very nice people, promise!

Welcome Arya, it's great to have you! We all hope you'll enjoy yourself and find that you fit in. It's really not that hard. We have all kinds of crazies, and some not so crazies around here =)

*laughs* I'm very gald to meet you, too minty!

*huggles Arya*

Heh, continue to dig around and you'll find it. Chaelca, said it right, don't hurry and choose your place carefully. Although the whole DM is great and wherever you decide to go, you'll meet great friends and support! 'Kay, have fun and be sure to attack all the boards ;)

*grins* The idea of being a warder amuses me, simply because I can't help but look at myself in the mirror. I'm 5 feet tall and crazy-girly. I'd break a nail. :P *watches machine go haywire*

Anyways, thanks for your welcomes! Especially my uber-cool mentor, bwaha. I'm excited!

I fear no man. And only one woman, who would be your superior. No wait, make that two women, Tessandra and Nyn. Oh wait, Mother too. And Alarwyn can be scary.