DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Greetings WoT fans!

Theodora

Greetings WoT fans. I am a newbie here and for the little time I have spent lurking on the forums I sense a DM obsession coming my way. I am 21 and from the Old continent and... wait for it... a Serial Re-Reader of The Wheel of Time (you didn't expect that twist, did you). I love computer games, puppies and tattoos (not on the puppies :rolleyes: ) and I hope I find a lot of WoTists friends here :wheel: + :wink:  :cool:  :smile: = :laugh:

Welcome!

I hope if you find you have the urge to write you give the Rp side a look see. If not the social groups offer a lot of fun. I'm currently in the band and it's great. The WT and the BT you can channel, although not the same kind of channeling. *laughs* Take a looksee and see what you like. :) 

Thank you Rasheta and Elaevia! I already sent my bio to be checked and I am waiting for a green light to RP, so my character (a Novice) will hopefully join the WT RP in some days. And I am already having a lot of fun with the social group forums.

Hello, Theodora!!! Haven't I seen you in the White Tower and Warders? I'm happy to see you enjoying all of the things DM has to offer. Welcome.

Yes, Ryrin, quite right, I lurked around a lot  bbefore I realised I didn't have an official intro topic. I will most certainly visit the Green Ajah Halls again :smile:

If you need anything I'm the WT RP second in command. Leala is our Mistress of Novices so you can ask her as well. :) 

Thank you, Rasheta, I can't wait to RP with you!

Well, that is why mommy makes my use my special face cream containing forkroot, cyanide and arsenic. A lady has to make victims for the perfect skin AND sleep ;) Do you want some, Sherper, it is home made :wink:

By the way, what kind of name is Sherper???

long story short. I was on a hiking trip one time and my friends thought I looked like one of the mountaineering guides who were called Sherpas. So the nickname kind of stuck.