DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

New kid on the block...sorta

Eqwina

I may be old to DM but I am VERY new to the BT.I usually prefer to keep myself sequestered in the WT Tower with my Warder and Aes Sedai, and I occasionally visit the Three-Fold Land with my Head Wise One, but the Black Tower is a whole new world.

I just sent my bio in, so when its approved I should be ready to start. As it stands I only know a few people here and I don’t know their BT characters at all. *grins at Jehaine and Sieve and plants a kiss on her Warder* So…who else is around and what characters do you have and what levels and all that. *searches under rocks for the MIA Covai, whistles and gets out cookies* Maybe a bribe will work ;)  :-*

My characters name is Mathis Trakelyn, brother to Thera Trakelyn (WY MoT) he is a year older than her and they are nothing alike. Don't worry! I am not playing another grumpy drunk.

and what levels and all that.

Check the sig for character and "level".  ;D

I haven't been to Dragonmount, much less the Black Tower, all that long myself. Glad to see an RP-oldster on board.

Welcome to the Black Tower, and let's hope the Cleansing will come to pass soon before we all go irretrievably nuts. :S

Thanks! I used to have a BTer...oh about 4 years ago or more on the old board but I can't remember his name. So I think starting fresh is the best idea.

Welcome to DM since you are fairly knew! I hope we can write together soon!! :)

Hi Eq! I's here! And your here! That means we're here! ;D

Anyways, I got 2 BTers here. A nerdy, pansy Asha'man with a knack for Healing, then now an overly-manly man Dedicated. :P It's great fun.

Edit: BTW, my new Dedicated is a cousin to Jasine and Selene al'Thorin. ;)

I may be old to DM but I am VERY new to the BT.I usually prefer to keep myself sequestered in the WT Tower with my Warder and Aes Sedai, and I occasionally visit the Three-Fold Land with my Head Wise One, but the Black Tower is a whole new world.