Jump to content

DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

keyholder21

Club Leader
  • Content Count

    9574
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About keyholder21

  • Rank
    The Shepherd of Bela's Flock
  • Birthday March 11

Profile Information

  • Interests
    Reading, 'riting, 'rithmetic.

    I'm a movie addict/fanatic.

    Obviously I am a WoT fangirl (since I was a wee lil 9 years old).

    I like hanging out with friends and family and enjoy people in general .

Recent Profile Visitors

13321 profile views

About Me

I'm a little kooky, I'm a people person, I like rainbow sherbet ice cream and I love taco salad. My favorite color is green. I am a big fan of my family and friends- there is nothing greater in life than the people that make me happy. I have my own car, for which I am very thankful. Sometimes I spend too much money, but I've earned it and therefore I want to spend it! I would rather be too cold than too hot, because as I see it, you can always put more clothes on. Taking them off is fun but then you're hot and what more can you do?

 

I'm very outgoing, I love to meet new people. I'm rarely reserved which can definitely get me into trouble. I wear lots of weird earrings, and I'm always dying/highlighting my hair different colors. I read all different kinds of books, but my favorite genre happens to be sci-fi/fantasy. Especially Wheel of Time - just like you I hope! I don't watch much television, but I do watch a lot of movies. If I have any addiction, it's going to see movies. When I do watch tv, I love detective type shows because as I like to see if I can figure it out before the tv people do (it's usually fairly easy to guess). I absolutely love thunderstorms- the loud crack of thunder is so awesome! Strawberry is my favorite fruit, and I am an avid fan of vegetables.

 

I love cell phones - I think they are one of the best inventions ever. I also love the internet, as it helps me stay connected to people I would not be able to without it. I have four cats, two kids, and one husband.  I love to chill with friends when I can slip away from the house for a bit. I'm a tad bit afraid of heights, but that's never actually stopped me from doing anything. I like having responsibility, and therefore I sometimes seek it out (I know, what's wrong with me??). I like to be surrounded by people. Flip-flops are the best shoe ever. I love singing - in the car, in the shower, while I'm cooking, etc.  

×
×
  • Create New...