DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hello from Canada :)

Niobe

Hello from Canada ! :nynaeve:

My name is Laura and im from montreal, quebec, Canada! :tongue: My father intraduced me to the WoT series a little over a year ago and i have to say im hooked hehe :biggrin: Im a beguinning tattoo artist and i love to draw :biggrin: Im trying to post one of my drawings with this post... When i started reading, i automatically saw myself as Nynaeve and so did my father so when it came to thinking up a name for the site, i couldnt stop myself hehe :nynaeve: hopefully it will work hehe Hope to speak to all of you soon hehe :egwene:

Laura Mannella

alias Nynaeve Sedai :wheel::nynaeve::aessedai:

Welcome to DM! I'm from Canada too. A little more east, in PEI. I've been to quebec a few times, but it was mostly just passing through to ontario. Though one of my cousins did move to quebec a few years ago, and I think one of my aunts may have lived there, but I'm not sure where in quebec that would have been.

Have you read all of the WoT? If not how far into it are you? What kind of things are you interested in? And what brought you to DM?

Welcome to DM!

It would be awesome to see your drawings! Perhaps you could consider joining to the Artists, Crafters, Writers Guild. And other social groups too. Maybe the White Tower?

You can just PM me if you need help. Note: no guarantee how helpful that 'help' is. :tongue:

Hope you like DM!

Hmm... Gonna need a way to keep you and the other Nyneave differentiated :P shouldn't be a problem though :D

Welcome to dm!

I'm feeling lazy so Lendinna can give you a tour if you need it :P

Which book are you on? Which parts/characters besides Nyneave are your favorite?

Nyneave's one of my favorites too :D