DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Who's Here?

SerenaMorrigan

Ok Everyone, I need to know, who's here? I know I am, and Aubrey sometimes. Is there anyone else that would like to be counted as a PC here?

So far:

Serena Morrigan (Head and First Selector)

Not sure who Aubrey is playing. Nasty? (Sitter)

Please let me know as soon as you can.

Thanks!

Serena Morrigan

"Well" I'm not technically a Blue, I just play two Blue NPC's. Diona & Nastacia.  But I'm here. I got your PM but I'm kinda sick and not staying on long. :/

I'm still undecided as to how I want to continue at this point. :) So I'm open to ideas'.

*hugs*

Thanks! :)

Why I don't know where to continue?

1 - My Red is too goal-orientated to DM and it's a waste to write her. (Aka: I'm just not feeling her here.)

2 - All my Blue's are registered NPC's and I'm here on a technicality.

3 - I can't remember if Elgee said yes for me to take over Nasty as a PC. *scratches head*.... partly my own fault.

And seeing as my goal was actually to kill off three characters in the RP I'm kinda trying to rethink what I was going for so that way we still have something to work with.

Maybe I can help here.

1 - My Red is too goal-orientated to DM and it's a waste to write her. (Aka: I'm just not feeling her here.)

No idea what "too goal-orientated to DM" means.

2 - All my Blue's are registered NPC's and I'm here on a technicality.

I presume you mean the following two:

Nastasia Romanovni - a Blue NSW, and as such is available for any member of the WT Div to RP for specific RPs and by request.

Diona - was first approved as your PC in January 2008, but never RPed. I would have said use her as a PC, but she was approved as a TTPC to be killed of in the BA hunt:

for use in the Black Ajah Hunt RP and associated Hall RPs.  Character will die during the course of the Black Ajah Hunt RP, likely to be within six months.