DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hello! :-)

Evad Bel-Burg

Hey Everyone, how're you all doing?

It's great to be able to join a group where there are so many other people discussing what is, in my opinion, one of the greatest works of fantasy fiction ever imagined. I'm a budding writer myself, and I'm awed by what Robert Jordan created. To us, I'm sure that it seemed effortless and wonderful, but I'm sure he must have had moments where he would have strangled Rand if he could. :-)

Anyway, it's great to be a part of such an impressive and respectful online community - being in South Africa, there are no conventions and gatherings, so this is definately the next best thing. And hopefully you'll all hear my theory about Verin and the Horn of Valere on the next podcast; if the casters read my email on that show, feel free to drop me a message. :-)

So, be good, or be good at it,

Evad

Hello Evad.  Welcome to the madness!  Have you considered  checking out any of the orgs?  Two favorites of mine are the White tower and the Wolfkin.  I'm a sitter for the Yellows in the White tower so if you do decide to join that one be sure to stop by the Yellows and say hi!  Far as the Wolfkin... we are a fun loving group with everything from cheerleaders to a TQ lake and all the Chili you could possibly hope for!

Hello and welcome to DM!

You won't regret your decision on joining in DM boards! While you are here try to check all Orgs, each one is unique and interesting. I personally invite you to join The Band of the Red Hand Org. We love music, travels, brawls, brew and competitions. 3 splendid regiments are waiting for new members!  ;D

But whatever you will do, just have fun!  :)

Welcome!! Since you are a budding writer yourself you should scroll down and check out the RP side. It is a lot of fun and we have a lot of really amazing writers. If you have any RP related questions let me know!!  ;D

Oooo my geskikte senuwees !!  A fellow South African  :o