DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Greetings, Salutations, etc. **open mouth, insert foot**

Kiyel al^Tasadar

Hail...everyone? My name is Kiyel (aka Kyle, bet you didn't see that one ;)). But I'm new to the Forums, and I no idea what I'm doing. Although I have come to DM for chapter summeries of the books and news on RJ's condition. I even found out about his...ya know...for here.  I've read up to LoC, but I mostly skimmed through. Once I got the concept of the gravity and depth these books cover, I decided to restart from the begining and read thoroughly. I just got done with NS and EotW and can't wait to start on tGH.

I was looking at the Role-Playing thing; and although I do not understand it totally yet. I've looked at a couple different divisions as ones that I would like to join. But could someone please explain the concept to me. That being said..

DISCLAIMER

I am a NOOB, NEWBIE, FRESHY, ETC. I am aware that I will say stupid stuff, but I beleve it is only fair that you all Laugh at me. Because it is probly funny.

Okay...now that my nervous mouth has run wild.

I'm glad to finally join, and I am really encouraged that despite RJ's final journey to the Mother. You all keep this going and keep him alive through it!

I don't know how to compliment in Old Tounge yet so...HOORAH Dragonmount!

***********DISCLAIMER**********

I'm Awesome, there's no denying it.

Welcome to DM Kiyel, I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay at my humble abode. Be sure to start by viewing the massive statue of me out in the yard.

*Eyes Barmy's statue*

Isn't that a little bigger then the original?

*points*

*giggle*

Sorry Barmy I could not resist.

Welcome to Dragonmount Kiyel! We are glad to have another RJ and WoT fan join us.

There is an Eye of the World discussion group started. We are up to chapter 13 I think. So, feel free to join in. Just remember no spoilers of future stuff.

I know you mentioned the RP side of life. I haven't made my way over there yet, so I am no help.