DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

First time reader..... hi all!

sunteeser

My husband started listening to New Spring in the car on the way into work and got me hooked. So that was Aug 2011 and we are still listening. Great series so far and I'm amazed by how many people post here daily! I passed up my husband and I'm now on Crossroads of Twilight. It's a little hard to keep all of the stories straight (thanks for this site and others for helping me out) and the characters, but I'm hooked to the series.

We are all hooked!!! I felt the same way you do but when I did a re- read some things fell into place. I'm new to the books too. Who is your fave character so far??

That is exactly how I started, my hubby was listening to the audiobooks and I got hooked and listened to them all the way through w/o him lol! Ryrin is right about re-reading, I'm on my first re-read myself. My favorite character is Birgitte Silverbow, who is yours?

Favorite character, I think it was Moraine, but now it is Matt - least favorite?hmmm probably Elaida

I hear Knife of Dreams is really good. I am trying to get through Crossroads of Twilight quickly because it is just not doing it for me.

Favorite character, I think it was Moraine, but now it is Matt - least favorite?hmmm probably Elaida

I hear Knife of Dreams is really good. I am trying to get through Crossroads of Twilight quickly because it is just not doing it for me.

I love Moiraine, Siuan and Gareth. Least favorite character of the light is Egwene.

Welcome!

Welcome Sunteeser! Glad you like our Mat! hes my fav too.

im trying to hook my 15 yr old daughter on the audio books but its a slow work in progress.

So have you joined any orgs yet? Got any questions about them?

Orgs - I have no idea what this is so I'm guessing I haven't joined. I guess my question would be what is an org?

That's the old-fashioned name for Social Groups (*pokes Dice*) ... he's an old-timer 'round these parts.