DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Exams and stuff

Xamol Na

So, because I'm nosey, what are you qualified in? What would you like as an ideal profession? Etc.

I'll, obviously, go first =)

I have GCSE A grades in English Lit and Lang, Drama and Science. The rest are Bs.

I have A levels in Psychology, Critical Thinking, Law and English Lit and Lang. And a National Diploma in Performing Arts.

I'm currently studying for a Masters Degree in Psychology.

Meaningless qualifications: I have full training for health and safety, I'm a fire warden and am taking first aid courses.

What about everyone else? =)

I´m a teacher so of course I have read pedagogy, methodology and didactics. My main subjects were Swedish, Religion and History. I have read extra courses in Swedish and Religion. My latest course was administration (mostly accounting) but that was not on university level.

Some years ago I was accepted to a pre research class. (I want to study more religion didactic.) Unfortunately I couldn´t afford to study so I had to decline. Maybe some other time. I love studying and if I could afford it I would probably study the rest of my life. :biggrin:

You're a teacher? That's awesome!

Ayla...your grades are astounding.

Forgot to say, my ideal profession would be either a psychiatrist working within my local medical centre and/or a hypnotherapist working privately.

I did start training to be an actor but got bored. Studying other people is more for me then pretending to be them =)

Didn't take GCSEs, but O'levels...you know the time when there was no coursework that counted towards results, everything was done in exams at the end of the 5th year (your year 11) . There were no A*. :p