DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hey all!

Davian

Hey all... I doubt you guys remember me, but my character was an Asha'man by the name of Demetrius Schezar, so everyone just called me Demi.

Wow... its been so very long since I've posted here. But I remember Koras and Arath before they left. i was a Soldier then. And I remember you Covai, friggin got me addicted to Full Metal Panic. And you Ben! We never got our Healing classes rolling for my Ashie's talent, cuz I quit DM. I remember when Estel was a wee lil Soldier, didn't you have Vaerrant as your first Mentor? I haven't seen him or lmntalfyre or any of my old Soldier gang... Man I wish I could access those old posts. It was in like Feb-May of 2005.

But anyways, I've been getting lots of time to myself and I wanted to pop in and say hi.

Welcome back mate :D

Oh, and I didn't get you addicted. I merely enlighted you to the wonderful show that it is.

(On a side note, don't forget to check out Full Metal Panic :Fumouffu and Full Metal Panic: The Second Raid. The latter of which has probably THE coolest Mech fight in its conclusion :D)

*Coughs*

Anyways, yeah, I'm still around. And I've taken over Ben/Dalinar's role as Head of the BT. Isha is now Attack Leader (still ugly though), Vaerrant is long gone (good to see someone else remembering old names though :)), Koras is long gone as well.

Arie's link is a good one, I've got another older board listed in my favourites, but the site is swamped by some dumb hackers group. I can still access a few older posts, but they're a pain in the arse to get.

Either way, good to have you back. Feel free to get back into roleplaying as an Asha'man, but you if you want a Talent again you'll have to reapply. We did a pruning a while ago to free up inactive talents for new people. Checkout this link

http://www.dragonmount.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=6278

that sums it up. Don't send the application to Dalinar, just send it to me.