DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Where in the WOT world are you?

Lavandula

Uh oh! Someone has been playing with their channeling powers, and you have been sent on an unwilling holliday?

Ask questions to find out where in the WOT world you are, and the one that guesses it can be the next to send an unfortunate soul on an unplanned holliday?

compass-5137269_1280.jpg

Here's the first hint:

you find yourself headfirst into a lovely flower bed (sorry bout that I'm still learning, at least the flowers should smell lovely), muthering to yourself (maybe cursing whomever is gulty of this mess) while brushing dirt of your pants. 

finally arissen and somewhat cleaned up you take a look around.

You're standing in the middle of a lovely garden, and in front of you is a huge wall, you can't see any gate nearby, so you start climbing the wall. A few scratches and Bruises later you finally find yourself on top of the wall. The wiev is breathtaking. Below your feet lays a huge beautiful city, house after house. Where are you?

6 hours ago, Lavandula said:

Uh oh! Someone has been playing with their channeling powers, and you have been sent on an unwilling holliday?

Ask questions to find out where in the WOT world you are, and the one that guesses it can be the next to send an unfortunate soul on an unplanned holliday?

compass-5137269_1280.jpg

Here's the first hint:

you find yourself headfirst into a lovely flower bed (sorry bout that I'm still learning, at least the flowers should smell lovely), muthering to yourself (maybe cursing whomever is gulty of this mess) while brushing dirt of your pants. 

finally arissen and somewhat cleaned up you take a look around.