DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

*peeks back in*

Eqwina

Hey everyone!! I have been horribly absent for awhile, but I am ready to jump back in :} I have missed DM and all of my DM friends.

Before I can start RPing again though I need some advice. I have been writing Eqwina for over 10 years. She was the first Role Play character I ever wrote and I am VERY attached to her, but I am starting to feel like maybe her story is done? So much of her history would not even be allowed today on DM, and without all of her old friends I hardly know what to do with her.

So, the way i see it I have a few options.

1.I can keep her around and start a new character destined for the Yellow Ajah

2. I can kill her off in a grand fashion and still write a new character

3. I can try and reboot her? I do not even know if it is possible, but I thought about what it would be like to keep her very basic back story,essentially what was written in her original bio (only I would rewrite it FAR better) and raise her again. That idea is very appealing to me if I could make it work.

i would love everyone's input and suggestions.

PS. I am VERY glad to be back!!

Yay! Welcome back!!

Sorry this took so long to reply to. I wanted to do it from my computer not my phone, but then I didn't get to the computer for a long time.

I would definitly aim away from killing her, but that's just me. If you could make another character there is no reason to kill Eqwina, just let her go dormant, then you can pull her out if things do circle back. The only time I personally would concider killing a character is if I was wanting to make a new one and already had the full 3.