DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hi

Aut vincere aut mori

Guest Stefania Sedai

Woohoo!!! I got here early!!! Welcome, welcome Aut! We are soooo gald to have you here at DM with us. There is lots on here for you to do so I am sure that you will find plenty to keep you interested. Feel free to visit with all the orgs and stop by the discussion boards to share your opinions. I in particular would like to invite you to join us in the Band of the Red Hand. We are the music and travel org here at DM, but we do so much more! We love our brews and our brawls and our jousts.....we even sneak in a little bit of spam! We're just a great group of people to hang out with and get to know. I hope that you'll drop by! But whatever you do just have a great time! See you on the boards!

Welcome to DM!

Love the name! Latin is a fantastic language - I've been studying it for nearly 10 years now, and enjoyed every minute!

Now, do check out the Band of the Red Hand ORG, as Stef suggested. It's the place to be at DM! We are DM's very own music and travel ORG, so pop by our Campfires and join us in singing Jak O' the Shadows!

Whatever you end up doing here, have fun!  :)

Hey welcome to Dm Aut,

well it looks like the guys have been in praising the Band so I will third that.

But I would also like to introduce the wolfkin to you, we are a friendly, fun lovely bunch. And the home of TQ, chilli, pirates and cheerleaders. So pop by and we will give a warm welcome.

Or the Seanchan is there for all you Tv, films and games needs.

Or pop along to the organised games boards, where we have many games on the go including our own mafia style games.

But wherever you pop in you are sure to have a warm welcome.