DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Salaas - new member

Salaas

Hmmmm, where to start?

Well I did Rp'ing before over in brokenworld and was a mod there aswell before times got tough.

Myself?

Well I'm a college student studying Graphic Design in Ireland *please don't request for me to say 'where's me lucky charms'*

I've rp'ed for about 2 years before taking a year break and starting again.

I'll more than likely continue some of my old characters here and run them in and out of each others stories as I have a habit of doing.

The two main ones would be Gabriel and Vaken *New character actually*

Two opposites. I have a picture drawn depicting Gabriel...

Gabriel-and-girls.jpg

Unfortunately I've yet to draw a new picture of him so this one contains his bonded aswell from previous rps.

Unfortunately, this place is like a maze to me so I've no idea of where to look for the rules or anything else so some help would be appreciated.

Not sure what else to say here except I can do sigs but prefer to do stuble ones as you can see from viewing here... http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v642/Salaas/Sigs/

Well what divisions are there?

I actually have no idea about anything here. couldn't even find the history of the world your playing in and recent events so I don't know if the Asha'man are there or not or they have to work with the Taint.

I'd proberly lean towards the Asha'man or other male Channelors

The current timeline is set around 999 NE. The Black Tower exists and works in collusion with the other Dragonsworn forces such as the Band of the Red Hand, the Wolfkin and the Aiel. Asha'man still have to deal with the Taint and will do so for the foreseeable future. If you look at the bottom set of boards on the main index you'll see our Divisions - White Tower, Warders, Black Tower, etc. :)

Hello and welcome, Salaas :)