DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

A mighty creature ascends from the clouds, while I sit here eating muffins.

Hello and Greetings to you all^^ I am T.P.Writer, you can call me whatever you want, and before anyone ask, No. I do not really write.. I just thought the name was fancy :P Still, I am at least half decent at writing.. I am just far too lazy to do anything about it.

I joined here after a traumatizing evening in the company of.. what is his name here? Dunbar? Demi I have heard him named... I am an acquaintance of him^^ He got abnormally drunk (even for being him) and decided to post on forums.. one thing led to another, and here you see me now.^^

I could continue, rambling on about the errs of Demi, but seeing as this is my introduction thread, I gather that I should rather not^^

I am male, 18, somewhere cold, and I'm polite. I have no traumatizing background, I dislike drama, and I have an overly optimistic view to life. I am happy most of the time.

Hobbies: Reading, Astronomy, Writing (to some extent), and abusing Dunbar verbally and physically.

Other than that I suppose you will have to ask me should you wonder about anything.. Nice to be here, might stay, read the books, and..uhm.. yes^^ that should be it!

Elen Sïla lumenn omentielvo! (whoops, wrong books :P )

T.P.Writer

Another snorewegian? Crap. And I just managed to get rid of those other ones too. :P

I read about your drunken adventure with Demi, it was highly entertaining. Also, I should imagine that you are well set up with a guide already for these forums, if you're so trusting of Demi of course.

Our drunken adventure? What have this no-good backpacker told you? :P Yes, I was Mr.Writer, but compared to him I was as sober as a.. something sober. He didn't make it either :P Despite what he himself thinks. (He told you himself that he didn't remember anything from the second film. Well that was because he was sleeping.