DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hello everyone

Lantholos

Hi there, my name is James and i've been reading the WoT series for almost ten years now and i'm rereading the series for a second time now. I'm twenty two years old and live in the US. I'm looking forward to RPing with you lot! I love to read of course but other than that my hobbies are online gaming and i'm an avid fan of movies. I'm an actor but at the moment i'm studying history at college. Well, just wanted to say hello and get to meet everyone :)

What's up man?

So here's my problem (one of my problems) I lost my fantasy football game this week right?  Though I said all week I didn't think I'd win I was secretely holding out for a certain set of events to play out so that I could win the game.  First for his team I needed some bad games.

I hoped Michael Turner would have a bad game against a tough defense, which he did. (Good)

I hoped Kurt Warner wouldn't get too many points, and if I'm reading it right his four fumbles and two INT's should cut him down to under twenty points (not bad)

I hoped his recieving corps would falter a bit, Unfortunately this didn't happen as I'd hoped Fitzgerald went for about fourteen (which isn't so bad since he didn't see the end zone) and Royal went for about ten (fumbled once, but I was really hoping Royal would completely be shut out) and his TE Sheffler only scored about two points (That was way good at least) Problem's mostly came with Greg Jennings who decided to score two touchdowns and grab up a hundred yards.  I have serious problems when Jennings is putting up numbers in the mid twenties.  *shakes head* So all in all his recievers did me pretty dirty. 

I needed his second back to be shut out, and while Slaton was stopped on the ground (about thirty yards) he ended up recieving for about 90 and a touch (that sucks)