DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Welcome to the Band of the Red Hand Bellanoire!

We're thrilled you've joined our illustrious group! Please do have a look around and start getting to know everyone. *hands the newbie some brew tea and brownies*

Horn should be contacting you soon with info about being a raw recruit and I will do my best to get you added to the usergroup.

mmm love brandy, and omg yuo have brownies!!!!*puppy drools*

mmm been a long time since I was a newbie somewhere.

so is there any kind of ritual here? like punches in the arm or digging ditches or something? I don't do well at the bottom of the ladder so tell me how to raise quickly*l*

*salutes Canis and winks* is fraternation frowned upon here*w*

Thanks Mottlee and Krak, *grabs her silver wolfhead knives* so who do we fight first?*l*

*Pouncetackles* (for old time sake)  ;D

The best way to get up the ladder is participating.  I know there were double points being offered for reviews awhile back but I am unsure if that still holds.

As far as cav's go we are working on a project right now that if you’re up for helping with I am sure there will be some pointage going on.  ;)

I believe last month was the last for double points on reviews, there will definitely be points for your project Canis, and there are double points for this month...which I've been gracious and not locked the roll call by the way, so sign in and get some points!

Oh and you should be able to see a few private boards now Bellanoire :)

*is tacklepounced* ooffsssaa hello canis my bonded banded*w* missed you my sweetling

@ Corki==Yea its more a welcome back then anything but i don't think i got very far with the band besides messing with the co founders*w* so i guess its best for me to start from scratch, and may i compliment you on the bands configuaration