DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

*yawn*

LadyLiliana

lol, exciting, no? I've officially hit the stage of pregnancy where my only urge after putting my 3 year old to bed is going to bed, myself! Throw in work getting stressful... (I'm a 5th grade teacher...I think the definition of that job is stress on a stick...)

It just doesn't leave much time for anything but sleep these days.

The good news is that my birthday is next week. :) And with all the trainings and test practice we're doing, it'll practically be a week off for me. :D whoo=hoo!

So... did you get enough rest? :)

lol, exciting, no? I've officially hit the stage of pregnancy where my only urge after putting my 3 year old to bed is going to bed, myself! Throw in work getting stressful... (I'm a 5th grade teacher...I think the definition of that job is stress on a stick...)

It just doesn't leave much time for anything but sleep these days.

The good news is that my birthday is next week. :) And with all the trainings and test practice we're doing, it'll practically be a week off for me. :D whoo=hoo!

So... did you get enough rest? :)

Oh, yeah! I can remember that stage of pregnancy...though at the time..I didn't think it too terribly out of the normal anyway. I liked sleep. ;0

Work as a teacher in the spring is definitely high stress. Wow! Testing season and snow storms. I hope you get to do something fun for your birthday this week. It sounds like you have a lot planned. ;)

I did get enough rest to keep going. Since then though I was informed that my car was being totalled by insurance I would have to start over with a new car. *sigh* All the joys of fixing up a newly purchased used vehicle. At least it was a good buy and will be less than retail even after the repair costs. :)

Off to get some rest before work tomorrow. Let more adventures begin!