Jump to content



Bundled Deals

71 products

  1. The Runelords Series : (The Runelords, Brotherhood of the Wolf, Wizardborn, The Lair of Bones, Sons of the Oak, Worldbinder, The Wyrmling Horde, Chaosbound) by David Farland
  2. Saga of Recluce, Year 900-1205 : (The Towers of the Sunset, The White Order, The Magic Engineer, Colors of Chaos) by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.
  3. The Imager Portfolio, Volume II : (Scholar, Princeps, Imager's Battalion, Antiagon Fire, Rex Regis) by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.
  4. The Mither Mages Trilogy : (The Lost Gate, The Gate Thief, Gatefather) by Orson Scott Card
  5. The Corean Chronicles, Volume One : (Legacies, Darknesses, Scepters) by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.
  6. The Zones of Thought Series : (A Fire Upon the Deep, The Children of the Sky, A Deepness in the Sky) by Vernor Vinge
  7. The Psalms of Isaak Series : (Lamentation, Canticle, Antiphon, Requiem) by Ken Scholes
  8. Empire: The Series : (Empire, Hidden Empire) by Orson Scott Card
  9. Dune: Legends, Heroes, Schools : (The Butlerian Jihad, The Machine Crusade, The Battle of Corrin, Paul of Dune, The Winds of Dune, Sisterhood of Dune, Mentats of Dune, Navigators of Dune) by Brian Herbert, Kevin J. Anderson
  10. The Pendergast Files : (Relic, Reliquary) by Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child
  11. The Shades of Magic Series : (A Darker Shade of Magic, A Gathering of Shadows, A Conjuring of Light) by V. E. Schwab
  12. A Dragon Age Collection : (The Stolen Throne, The Calling, Asunder, The Masked Empire, Last Flight) by David Gaider, Patrick Weekes, Liane Merciel
  13. Swords Are My Business : A Collection of Four Eddie LaCrosse Novels by Alex Bledsoe
  14. The Tufa Collection : (The Hum and the Shiver, Wisp of a Thing, Long Black Curl, Chapel of Ease, Gather Her Round, “Shall We Gather,” “The Two Weddings of Bronwyn Hyatt”) by Alex Bledsoe
  15. The Malazan Empire Series : (Night of Knives, Return of the Crimson Guard, Stonewielder, Orb Sceptre Throne, Blood and Bone, Assail) by Ian C. Esslemont
  16. The Complete John Wayne Cleaver Series : I Am Not a Serial Killer, Mr. Monster, I Don't Want to Kill You, Devil's Only Friend, Over Your Dead Body, Nothing Left to Lose by Dan Wells
  17. The Complete Book of the New Sun : The Shadow of the Torturer, The Claw of the Conciliator, The Sword of the Lictor, The Citadel of the Autarch, The Urth of the New Sun by Gene Wolfe
  18. The Complete Article 5 Trilogy : (Article 5, Breaking Point, Three) by Kristen Simmons
  19. The Corean Chronicles, Volume Two : Alector's Choice, Cadmian's Choice, Soarer's Choice, The Lord-Protector's Daughter, Lady-Protector by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.
  20. The Complete Dragonships of Vindras Series : (Bones of the Dragon, Secret of the Dragon, Rage of the Dragon, Doom of the Dragon) by Margaret Weis, Tracy Hickman
  21. The Wyman Ford Series : Tyrannosaur Canyon, Blasphemy, Impact, The Kraken Project by Douglas Preston
  22. A Sword of Truth Set: Richard and Kahlan : (The Omen Machine, The Third Kingdom, Severed Souls, Warheart) by Terry Goodkind
  23. The Complete Texas Rangers Series : Buckskin Line, Badger Boy, The Way of the Coyote, Ranger's Trail, Texas Vendetta, Jericho's Road, Hard Trail To Follow, Other Men's Horses, Texas Standoff by Elmer Kelton
  24. The Three-Body Problem Series : The Three-Body Problem, The Dark Forest, Death's End by Cixin Liu, Ken Liu, Joel Martinsen
  25. The Ender Quintet : Ender's Game, Speaker for the Dead, Xenocide, Children of the Mind, and Ender in Exile by Orson Scott Card
  26. The Shadow Quintet : Ender's Shadow, Shadow of the Hegemon, Shadow Puppets, Shadow of the Giant, and Shadows in Flight by Orson Scott Card
  27. Novels of North America's Forgotten Past : People of the Wolf, People of the Fire, People of the Earth, People of the River, People of the Sea, and People of the Lakes by W. Michael Gear, Kathleen O'Neal Gear
  28. The Complete Malazan Book of the Fallen by Steven Erikson
  29. The Symphony of Ages : The Complete Series by Elizabeth Haydon
  30. The Obsidian Mountain Trilogy : The Outstretched Shadow, To Light a Candle, and When Darkness Falls by Mercedes Lackey, James Mallory
  31. The Enduring Flame Trilogy : The Phoenix Unchained, The Phoenix Endangered, The Phoenix Transformed by Mercedes Lackey, James Mallory
  32. Saga of Recluce, Year 1-415 : (Magi'i of Cyador, Scion of Cyador, Fall of Angels, The Chaos Balance, Arms-Commander) by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.
  33. The Marked Trilogy : (Eve of Darkness, Eve of Destruction, Eve of Chaos, Eve of Sin City) by Sylvia Day, S. J. Day
  34. Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne : (The Emperor's Blades, The Providence of Fire, The Last Mortal Bond) by Brian Staveley
  35. Kushiel’s Legacy : (Kushiel's Dart, Kushiel's Chosen, Kushiel's Avatar) by Jacqueline Carey
  36. Old Man's War Series : (Old Man's War, The Ghost Brigades, The Last Colony, Zoe's Tale, The Human Division, The End of All Things) by John Scalzi
  37. A Wild Cards Collection : Books I-V (Wild Cards I, Wild Cards II: Aces High, Wild Cards III: Jokers Wild, Wild Cards IV: Aces Abroad, Wild Cards V: Down and Dirty) by George R. R. Martin, George R. R. Martin
  38. The Imager Portfolio, Volume I : (Imager, Imager's Challenge, Imager's Intrigue) by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.
  39. Four Futures by Kit Reed : @expectations, Thinner Than Thou, The Baby Merchant, and Enclave by Kit Reed
  40. The First Formic War : (Earth Unaware, Earth Afire, Earth Awakens) by Orson Scott Card, Aaron Johnston
  41. The Craft Sequence : (Three Parts Dead, Two Serpents Rise, Full Fathom Five, Last First Snow, Four Roads Cross) by Max Gladstone
  42. The Safehold Series, Volume I : Off Armageddon Reef, By Schism Rent Asunder, By Heresies Distressed, A Mighty Fortress, How Firm a Foundation by David Weber
  43. The Complete Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson
  44. Mistborn Trilogy : The Final Empire, The Well of Ascension, The Hero of Ages by Brandon Sanderson
  45. Alcatraz vs. The Evil Librarians Series : (Alcatraz vs. The Evil Librarians, The Scrivener's Bones, The Knights of Crystallia, The Shattered Lens, The Dark Talent) by Brandon Sanderson, Hayley Lazo
  46. Mistborn: The Wax and Wayne Series : The Alloy of Law, Shadows of Self, The Bands of Mourning by Brandon Sanderson
  47. The Wheel of Time, Books 1-4 : (The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn, The Shadow Rising, New Spring: The Novel) by Robert Jordan
  48. The Wheel of Time, Books 5-9 : (The Fires of Heaven, Lord of Chaos, A Crown of Swords, The Path of Daggers, Winter's Heart) by Robert Jordan
  49. A Grand Tour Collection : Venus, Jupiter, Saturn, Tales of the Grand Tour, Powersat, Mercury, Titan, Mars Life, Leviathans of Jupiter, Farside, New Earth by Ben Bova
  50. The Complete Fleet of Worlds : A Ringworld Series: Fleet of Worlds, Juggler of Worlds, Destroyer of Worlds, Betrayer of Worlds, Fate of Worlds by Larry Niven, Edward M. Lerner
  • Create New...