Jump to content

DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Zpecia

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Zpecia

  • Birthday 01/24/1996

Profile Information

  • Interests
    I love hiking, exercise, biking, playing guitar. I love to spend time with my wife and daughter, because they are my world! I can't imagine what my life would be like without them. I am big into nutrition and staying healthy, but everyone needs a nice piece of chocolate once in a while, am I right?
  1. Livin' Like Larry

  2. Hello Everyone, My name is Zack, 21 years old, married and have one child! I am JUST starting the first book of the series, and I am totally hooked on it. Found out there was this community here (totally awesome by the way) and wanted to join up! I am a huge LOTR fan, and now a huge Wheel of Time fan! Bit about me, I am a medic in the Army, do a bunch of crazy stuff (not really, I am a normal person). Dreams of becoming a physician, but who knows how that will go. Just started the Wheel of Time series recently (started back in October 2016, but got caught up in some craziness). Currently living in Maryland, but on duty in Kentucky! Woohoo! So what better thing to do when all alone and bored than to pick up an old book, right? Definitely caught me off guard! Wasn't really expecting such rich detail, imagery, and character development in such a short period of time (just hit Pg. 400 in the paperback version of Eye of the World). So I am a bit past the halfway point! No spoilers please! But definitely looking forward to continuing the journey alongside Rand, Mat, and the other characters in the story!
×
×
  • Create New...