DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Bonjour!

Bonjour, everyone!

Some people know me as Cadeyrn but I really do prefer to be called Ryn. I hail from Australia, Sydney to be precise ad therefore I am a New South Welshman.

Currently I'm reading the fourth chapter, Twilight, of the fifth book in the series, The Fires of Heaven, and though I wish I could hold the actual book in my hands (nothing can beat that) I have to be content with reading the ebook. *sighs*

I use French in my speech sometimes and a time comes now and then when I'm using French for every second word (just exaggerating), normally because I've just been practising for my lesson or because my lesson just finished. Aye, I'm still learning.

I also happen to be approaching my sixteenth birthday. *morosely* I don't know whether I should be happy or sad about that.

Be happy! Welcome to DM.

I'd like to caution you about the discussion forums until you are finished with the series. The social groups are fun and there is a lot of stuff to do there, more than you know from an initial glance because you can't see all of the boards until you decide to be a member.

I hope you have fun here. :)

Bonjour Cher Duc,

*curtsies*

It is nice to see that there are other people who talk french in here :biggrin:

Do not hesitate to have a look around nor to ask us any question you may have !

Be happy! Welcome to DM.

I'd like to caution you about the discussion forums until you are finished with the series. The social groups are fun and there is a lot of stuff to do there, more than you know from an initial glance because you can't see all of the boards until you decide to be a member.

I hope you have fun here. :)

Aye, the Social Groups look interesting as does the RP Groups!

Bonjour Cher Duc,

*curtsies*

It is nice to see that there are other people who talk french in here :biggrin:

Do not hesitate to have a look around nor to ask us any question you may have !

*bows gravely in return* Bonjour!