DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

WT/DM World Class - FEBRUARY 2012

Rhea

Rhea walks in and settles down behind her desk. Pulling out papers and a large text book from her satchel. She looks up and surevys the room. All eyes on her she takes in the motley bunch and then turns to write her name on the board. Turning back to the class she begins to speak.

Welcome to class students. My name is Rhea and I will be your instructor.

I have been a member of DM since August 2011 and have found it be a wonderful place for me to come and relax and have fun. I love the WT&WG SG and am part of House Damodred. I enjoy running discussion threads and participating in events. And...I have a blast posting with the friends I have made here. In my RL I am a mother of 3 boys, I work full time as a RN, and I have been married a LONG time. (Don't ask me how old I am). LOL. I love to read and write and I am very much a Tomboy. I go camping, fishing, hunting, and love to ride atv's. I also ski (CC and DH) and love to cook! If you get all your assignments in on time I will be sure to bake you a wonderful treat!

So now settle back and relax! It's time to get this party started!!!

Rhea picks up her assignment book and begins to take the roll.

ROLL CALL (I will keep your 'grades' here and update them each week.)

Sunrise Lord - Initiate

Week 1 - Part A, B, & C Complete

Week 2 - Completed all eight field trips 113.gif

Week 3 - Part A & B Complete

Week 4 - Part 1, 2 & 3 Complete

Lenlo - Initiate

Alira - Initiate

Kari Sedi - Initiate

Week 3 - Incomplete

Week 4 - Incomplete

Kaylynn - Initiate

Week 2 - Incomplete - Posted in all eight Field trips but did not ask any questions.

Week 3 - Incomplete

Week 4 - Incomplete

Melanas - Initiate

Gudrean - Initiate

Please read the rules as I post your first week's assignment.

The Rules:

1) DO NOT POST IN THIS THREAD UNLESS YOU ARE IN MY CLASS!