DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hello Everyone

Turin Turambar

Hi, I am new to DM. I have been lurking around awhile but finally registered. I have enjoyed watching the interseting discussions except when they get a little too crazy personal. Before I go any farther I need to thank Luckers, Terez, and Yoniy0 for helping me get my AOL problem worked out thru help. You guys were all very nice to respond as you did. I have one question. Can you change your user name? After reflection, I didn't think it was proper to have even a mild spoiler in my name.

Happy to be here :smile::jordan: ove the special smileys!

Welcome to Dragonmount!

In order to change your username you need to contact the admins and explain why you want it changed. I can't speak for them, of course, but if your handle contains a spoiler it could very well be a viable reason. You could send a private message to either Barmacral or Kivam.

If you have any other questions, feel free to contact me :)

Enjoy cruising the site, and don't forget to explore all the different parts of it!

Nyn

Welcome to Dragonmount.com, Luc.

We have many different forums and sub-forums where you can discuss practically anything that you want; including discussions that are not WOT based, but on just about anything else in this world that you might want to discuss. I encourage you to browse the forums, read and also participate in the countless discussions that are ongoing.

Also, some of the places where WOT fans can have the most fun are in the various Social Groups here, based upon different groups written by Robert Jordan in the Wheel of Time. These Social Groups include, but are not limited by; the Aiel, The White Tower, The Black Tower, the Ogier, and Shayol Ghul.