DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hello from the waste (Sydney, Aust)

rogueranger

Hello from a down under Maiden. My real name is Melanie, but most of my friends call me Mel or Meloonie :laugh:

I am a vetenary medicine student in my 4th year. I love horses and the outdoors, Sci-fi (Stargate mainly) and Fantasy, WOT, LOTR and a host of other books. I'm 182 cm tall and have blonde hair, but currently it's a sort of reddish colour. My fav characters in WOT are the Aeil, Aviendha at the top of my list. Next is Mat Cauthon and the Egwene. I play RP's an deven hav my own Stargate forum, where we've introduced a WOT arc into our story, crazy but it worx :tongue:

Hey there Corese, and welcome to DM!

If you're interested in RPing, you should head on down to The Welcome Inn for all the information about the PSW (Portal Stone World, which is what we call our RP section here). If you're specifically interested in the Aiel, then I'd suggest checking out the Freelanders OOC board thereafter - the Aiel fall under them, and Mystica is the boss lady there.

Have fun!

Hey there Corese, and welcome to DM!

If you're interested in RPing, you should head on down to The Welcome Inn for all the information about the PSW (Portal Stone World, which is what we call our RP section here). If you're specifically interested in the Aiel, then I'd suggest checking out the Freelanders OOC board thereafter - the Aiel fall under them, and Mystica is the boss lady there.

Have fun!

Hi Elgee and yeah thnx so much for the info, I'd love to check it out. Sounds way cool :aiel:

Hi there, veiled miss. Welcome to Dragonmount. :) Elgee's given you the link to my FL hub already I see *gives Elgee a piece of her chocolate egg* (the things that woman will do to get her piece of my birthday gift).

Love stargate too and LoTR of course. Sounds like you're a gal with some mighty good tastes. ;)