DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

'ello! How about some Q&A?

melgrace_67

what about u?  

13 members have voted

1. 1. Who's your favorite character out of the choices(keep it under 3 please)?

2. 2. Fave book?

so, if you haven't guessed already, i'm a newbie, and since i'm not to good with actually writing up some amazing concise introduction, i thought i'd just answer some basic q's. feel free to add ur own

Which of the series is my fave? i'd have to say it's impossible to choose, but i do love certain parts such as; rand learning of the aiel history, mat's interactions with others (just in general), egwene and all of her little triumphs and trivialities, and much much more.

who's my favorite guy character? it's gotta be either mat or perrin, but mat's more of the blunt comedy that i love to hear, so i guess he wins, but don't forget talmanes, he has a dry sense of humor hidden beneath the surface

Who's my favorite girl character? definitely egwene. i love how strong she is, and how willing to learn. her only weakness is those seanchan, but now that the forsaken are distracted, maybe somehow rand will help her make amends, or at least to work w/them until after the last battle

Where would i like to live in the wot world? baerlon, i love that it's small, but still near the big city. plus, if i was to live there, andor would be my pick of region to live in. i just love those wooded forests and mountains

so, and q's for me? that's all i got at the moment

A new twist on the whole intro thread...I like it :biggrin: I'm Lessa and Welcome to DM!

I'm from the Warders Guild in the White Tower and you should really check it out. I've made alot of good friends over there and it doesn't matter who you are. Don't forget you can also be part of more than one org So come stop by the White Tower and the Warders Guild because they will be happy to meet you :biggrin:

Hello Kela I like your Vote questions.