DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Greetings!

Engarm

Hey all,

I am glad to see Dragonmount has been "reborn" pardon the pun =P. I am 23 years old and I am finishing up college. My major is history. I Love to read!! Wheel of Time is obvious my favorite series, though I am rather enjoying the Way of Kings. I also love to do a little writing but unfortunately don't have enough time for it. I live in the great old US of A! I also like computer games and try to juggle gaming and reading books. hmmm let's see what else is there... well guess that's all for now if ya have any questions feel free to ask! And it's great to be apart of the community!!!!

Welcome to the Mount!

It is always good to see a new face around these parts! And yes, we've moved to a new place and have a new look, though this new stuff comes with many bugs and things that need to be worked on (Because nothing is perfict right?) so if you have any questions feel free to ask them here and I shall respond asap :D

And now for a question of my own, what do you write about?

Until next I post here, have fun Storming the Mount!

Thanks! it's good to know someone is looking out for me lol. I write fantasy I have been dabbling in historical fiction a bit.. have a few interesting concepts going on in my head there. As soon as I am done with college I am hoping I'll have a bit more free time to write on the side. Have you read The Way Of Kings yet?

Welcome to the Mount!

It is always good to see a new face around these parts! And yes, we've moved to a new place and have a new look, though this new stuff comes with many bugs and things that need to be worked on (Because nothing is perfict right?) so if you have any questions feel free to ask them here and I shall respond asap :D

And now for a question of my own, what do you write about?

Until next I post here, have fun Storming the Mount!