DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hi i'm Jessibelle

Jessibelle

Hey everyone i'm Jessibelle, I'm Adelle's RL sister. I've been reading WoT since i was 10, my fav characters are Mat and Demandred. My favorite book is the shadow rising. I started reading becasue my older borther gave me the book and told me to stop reading baby books, and my dad read them and gave them to my brother. When i was in middle school kids used to think i was weird for reading such big books. MY sister told me to join up and check you guys out so here i am ;) . I'm a college student, studying to be an Architect, i love anything foreign, and i'm too sleepy to think of anything else to say.

• Replies 111
  • Created
  • Last Reply

AGH! Jess, these two pouty faces over here *points to Charis and Limi* are my Sou'vra sisters, and they are wonderful and you will LOVE them! You have to. They are bonded to me. Like a mix between the Aiel first-sister bond and the warder bond. It's a bond between two Aes Sedai (or AS in training like us three).

you guys are so awsome, i feel so welcomed :D so you guys have to tell me more about youselves, not just what a hear from Adella. Tell me about the aja's and the different social groups and well, i dunno everything? lol and who was foriegn? where are you from?

Forums is too long..

Social Groups..

Well, the White Tower is based off the one in the book (duh, the whole site it) and they have each of the Ajah's. If you sign up there you can choose either to follow the Aes Sedai or the Warder path. It's really fun, everyone is really nice, and I REALLY want you to go check it out.

The Black Tower is also super fun and very relaxed, since they just blame everything on the taint. You can earn points and try to become an Asha'man or you can just be a Civie and have fun.

That's kinda the quick-notes version. I'll let others explain the other ones, since those are my main two that I participate in.

I'm from South Africa  ;)