DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

New Novice

Hello everyone! I'm a new Novice here, part of House Trehelion. I started reading the WoT in January, and am currently half way through book six (LoC). I look forward to getting to know all of you and becoming part of the Tower!  :)

• Replies 459
  • Created
  • Last Reply

new meat! Um I mean, new novice! *snugglebites* Welcome to the Tower Mashira, I hope you'll enjoy your stay with us. :D

I'm Mystica, Head of the Red Ajah. Don't crinch, we don't... well yeah, we do bite, but you'll love it ;) You'll see. Drop by the Ajah when you have your access set up and join in. We'd love to have you come visit.

Welcome, Mashira!  I'm Daruya, Head of the Blue Ajah.  We'd love for you to come by and visit us, as well.  I can honestly say we DON'T bite (at least not often) but we do love Novices!  (How often we bite is directly related to how recently we've hung out with our lovely Red sisters/brothers! LOL!)

We'd also love to have you participate in the Red/Blue Ajah events this month!  See the appropriate threads here in the WT for details.  :)

Thanks tipps! Yes, you can call me Mash if you like :P I also go by Kiki, so take your pick! I'm waiting for access to the usergroup and then I will certainly be visiting you all! Thanks for the welcome Daruya & Dwynwen! I'm looking to see where I can find the Red & Blue events, but I can't seem to find that post. I may not have access to that yet :P

Mashira, they are right here on this board!  :)

Here are the links:

http://forums.dragonmount.com/index.php/topic,44854.0.html

http://forums.dragonmount.com/index.php/topic,44853.0.html

http://forums.dragonmount.com/index.php/topic,44857.0.html

We look forward to seeing you there!

*grins* Helpful Ajah Heads are nice, huh? *blows smooches at Dar*