DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY
Taya

Time for a new Greenperson of the Month :) !!!

THe Green Ajah has chosen the next Greenie of the Month, and that person is...

NEPHITESS! :) :)

Nephi is a very active and dedicated member of the Green Ajah, and is an all-round majorly entertaining person! The Green Ajah is excited to honour her this month.

Please enjoy my interview with her...

1)Is your ACTUAL favourite colour really green?

Green is one of a few favorite colors. My faves are...Green, Red and black.

2. How did you find Dragonmount?

I Started reading the book when I was younger and wanted to know when the next book was coming out...I think I was waiting for number 10. in my google search I stumbled on to DM and have been coming and going for about 7 years now.

3. How long ago were you a novice at DM? Do you have a 'best' memory about your novicehood? Or a few? Or was it a hellish time you'd rather forget?

I think I was a novice about a year ago. I enjoyed my novice time... I caused some rukus so I am happy with my performance as a novice. LOL

4. Who was your mentor, and who have been your mentees?

My Mentor was Daruya!! *Loves on the yummy Blue*  I have a few mentess...One was Roxy but she never stayed...and Q's hubby...I feel absolutely horrible...I can't remember his Handle! He is a totally cool guy.. lots of fun. LOL

5. What do you think makes a good Greenie?

A good greenie I think is one who has spirit. She is confident and knows she has worth. She is not arrogant..but knows she is valuable. And of course she needs to know how to use a whip.. ;)

6. What is your favorite thing about the Green Ajah today, and what would you change about it if anything?

I love being a green because the girls are amazing...they are warm and friendly...they accept me without question. I don't think I'd change anything about the ajah.

7. What is your stance on bonding? Are you bonded to anyone, and if so who?