DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

72 Books

I'd like to get some numbers... how many writers do we have out there?  

7 members have voted

1. 1. I'd like to get some numbers... how many writers do we have out there?

• I'm a professional, published writer
    • I've self-published one or more novels
    • I've written (and finished) several novels
    • I'm a writer and I've finished at least one novel
    • I write a little, never finished anything
    • I talk about writing... hey, I've got some good ideas at least
    • I met a writer once

haha that is exactly how I feel! People whp got bored of "nothing happening" look at me funny when I say I would love it if the series never ended! The world is so rich there are infinite possibilities even without the main story lines! I hate to think anything will be left out and I enjoy every word too.

I couldn't take it. I need closure. I need to know how things end. I kneed that part of my brain back that's always thinking about loony WoT theories. I think that's the part of my brain that knows where I left my car keys...

I am in love with this series... and have quite the crush on many of the characters :oops: Which I am a little embarassed to admitt.. but hey I am talking to my fellow WOT fanatics! I would love for this series to just keep going if it could with out the story line suffering, but that is just impossible. I mean we all have at least on movie that we love but hollywood ruined it by the endless supply of sequels. I love WOT but it has to end at some point. Although when it does end I think I will seriously cry. Literally.

All good things must come to and end.

Guest Egwene

NO.............. I would like the present storylines to be resolved in their on sweet time and after that... just keep going with what happens in Randland...