DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hello Everyone

Jimmith

Hi. I just registered and thought i'd say hello.

I've been a regular to dragonmount for a long time, but haven't registered before now. The occasion is the "get well" project. I loved the idea of making something to show support to RJ's (and family) in his hardship. The picture I ended up submitting is rather abstract, but i sorta liked it. You can find it here: http://www.jimmith.blogspot.com/ if you're interested. It is the post called "soft and shiny". Feel free to leave comments :)

I'm a Norwegian boy of adult age, and i work as a graphic artist in a town called Tønsberg.

Also, please excuse any bad english :D

Cheers, Jimmith

(Edit: clarifying a little)

Guest TheDemigod

hello hello, and welcome to dragonmount! :D

ooh,another one from norway!

strålende!

I live in bergen by the way and i'm going to study graphical design after err...gymnaset :P

I hope you'll have fun here, and please docome by the yellow ajah's boards

Guest Egwene

Hello Jimmith... welcome to Dragonmount.

Glad you took the step to register. It is so much more fun when you get involved...

Your avatar is just plain beautiful!! Can't wait to see what the amulet will look like once it's finished. I like your design for the get well project, too.

Since you have been an observer for so long, I won't need to tell you about the Asmo poll, the debates, the Orgs.. etc.... other than to say...'have a go':D

There is one place you wouldn't know though, which is Fiddlesticks.. the spamming board which you only see if you are registered. It is a lot of fun, very addictive and you meet some really nice people.

I look forward to seeing some more of your stuff on here.

Guest Egwene

I think if there was a shop on here and the realisation of that drawing was available for sale.... it would sell tons.