DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hello everyone!

Leal

Hi there everyone,

I've just joined and thought I'd say hello. I'm reading the books through for the second time - loving them! In fact I think I'm appreciating them even more (if that's possible!) than the first time round.

I'm a bit new to the whole forum malarkey so it might take a while to find my feet!

Welcome to Dragonmount! I think you'll find that many of us here feel the same way about the second time reading the books. I know I do. It's amazing how many details you miss the first time.

Anyway, I'm sure you'll have fun here once you've figured everything out, and if you have any questions just ask and someone will surely be able to help you.  :)

Hello *stabs* and welcome to Dragonmount. Dsage will probably stop by and say hey, he can tell you a lot about the Orginizations here at DM. But if you were to ask me I would say that you should go to Shayol Ghul, love that place!

Anyway's again welcome and have fun here at the Dragonmount!!!!

DSage wont really tell you about the orgs... just a few he has selected to copy paste their info for.  And the Seanchan did not make his list!!!  So last night I egged his house... at least I think it was his house.  Then I pretended I was Dancing with the Stars and that I as pretty... pretty like a rose that was just blooming...

Errr... So a welcome post eh.  Welcome to DM. 

Hiyas, and welcome to the forums ^_^

Don't worry about trying to get used to these forums, it took me a while as well as they handled things differently than i was used to from my time on other forums.

Umm... anyway, enjoy your stay here ^^;

Welcome to DM! Hope you are enjoying the experience!

Rereads are always good! Currently rereading the Sword of Truth series, and it's much better 2nd time around! And a lot better than WoT, I feel. *looks at the glares* Go on, stab me for that blasphemy!