DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

A newbie here!!!

lave

Guest Egwene

Hi lave... hope you enjoy your time here :D

(your name sounds very much like someone elses.... you aren't here in disguise??)

Have a great time finding out what you like. Spaming on fiddlesticks, discussions on books or debates and the wild life of the Orgs. And of course not to forget the RP side.

... and if you like voting... start with this one, though only if you've finished reading Fires of Heaven http://www.dragonmount.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=85

see you around... :)

Get off. Your going to scare her.

Stop scaring everyone away. Other wise we wont have any more people to join.

Welcome to you lave. It is nice to meet you. Hope that you are getting happyer by the person. Hhahahaha.

If i did good. We need happy people around here. Some people are just so blue. Being a hopfull aspie for the blue ajah i stop by there often.

You should go there and visit all the blue people. The blue ajah wanst supposed to be a literal feeling. We like happy people around our area.

Nice to meet you. :D

Thank you guys for the nice reception!

I AM happy! :D

To bounce an Emperor on my knee?Wow,no thanks.To call you George-yeah,that sounds better.moreover that "noble" name confuses me(the kind way to say i honestly don't like it).So thank you personally, George,guess your title deserves it. And no offence :wink:

Who dared get a name even slightly resembling mine,Egwene?Let me see her,we may turn out to be kindred spirits :) .About the Asmo thread-that's something that puzzled me quite much and for the six books that came after the FoH I've been searching for any clue,and yet I don't have a prepared theory :(

Nice to meet you too,Kepen :D !I'll come to the blue boards soon, I promise. Oh, and thanks.Actually I'm not scared...yet.I'm just not sure what to do now-it's probably normal for a newbie.

any suggestions will be welcomed!