DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hi, a newbie to dragonmount!

Taluka_Sedai

Hi all, I am a newbie to Dragonmount. I started reading the series through my local library in Country NSW Australia a few years ago but found even my smallish library had avid readers of these great novels so I could never have them for as long as I needed. We have since moved to a smaller town and I started reading again from book 1. I am now up to book 5 and remember how much I love the world of the WoT. I am going to be well and truly finished the series by the time book 12 comes out... it might just mean I need to read them again what a darned pity that is!

Ok thats it. I just wanted to introduce myself, I am now off to investigate this site further.  ;D

Guest Stefania Sedai

I know exactly what you mean about the books. I am reading the series right now for the third time. I keep thinking that I'll just keep rereading stright on until AMoL comes out, that way I won't forget anything! And it is amazing all the little tidbits that jump out at you each time you read.

While you are finding your way around here at DM, let me invite you to come on over and check out the Band of the Red Hand. We are the music and travel org but we also are a lot of fun people. We would love the chance to get to know you, too!

Thank you for your warm welcome! I have had a bit of a look around (way past my bedtime now hehe) and have applied to join the White Tower as a novice. I will definately have a look at the other orgs when I have some time, right now though **Yawn** I better join my lovable man and investigate the insides of my eyelids!!