DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

The Purple Ajah WT/DM Class

Welcome to the WT! My name is Cairos Sedai and I'm a gray brother of the gray ajah. A little about me is.....I'm currently an ER nurse in a small hospital and also a bigger hospital in the Bay Area Cali. I'm also an EMT and work on the 911 ambulance company in the Bay Area. I'm excited to start this journey with you and to help you find your path and journey. 

Tell me about yourself before we start the class. 

Thank you!

I am Purple Ajah, the name of a popular theory about the Wheel of Time (although my fave real Ajahs are the Brown and the Gray). I read the book series in 2017 and am also interested in the new show. I like many characters from the series such as Verin and Moiraine. Aside from WoT, my big interest is fantasy, and I have an interest in creative writing.

In real life, I am a university student in my 3rd year (junior year in the US) and I am from the UK. I have worked abroad teaching English as a second language but alas, in present times, my life has become relatively boring again. I am an editor of MediaWiki projects (including WoT as well as other series) and am helping to make a Wheel of Time video game mod. I am also invested in writing/RP.

Welcome again. So glad you can be a part of our WT community. 

So here is the first part of the class! If you have any questions feel free to ask. Feel free to go back and edit your post as you find your answers. Also there’s no time limit here, so take as much time as you need.

Part One: The White Tower

1)What are members of the WT/Warders expected to do?
2)What is the Code of Conduct, and how does it apply to you?
3)What in the heck does PG13 mean?
4)What is Thread-Hijacking and Spam, and what is the general policy of the WT/Warders regarding that?

if you have any problems, issues, concerns or anything don’t be afraid to ask. I promise that I don’t bite!