DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY
Cairos

Phaedra WT/DM Class

Welcome to the WT! My name is Cairos Sedai and I'm a gray brother of the gray ajah. A little about me is.....I'm currently an ER nurse in a small hospital in the Bay Area Cali. It is a hit or miss during the Covid outbreak. I'm also an EMT and work on the 911 unit in the Bay Area. I'm excited to start this journey with you and to help you find your path and journey. 

Tell me about yourself before we start the class. 

I'm an IT product manager (remote access and assistive technology are my products) for Citi, and I'm located in San Antonio, TX. I spent about 8 or 9 years in the Bay Area myself in the Fairfield/Vacaville area (I was stationed at Travis AFB a couple of years). As a matter of fact, it was an old friend from the area that introduced me to WoT back in 2004. I'm originally from Alabama (Roll Tide), and am into theatre, karaoke, anything pop culture and fantasy related, and fishing/outdoors. I enjoy trying new things, and have a strong desire to learn anything and everything. 

So here is the first part of the class! If you have any questions feel free to ask. Feel free to go back and edit your post as you find your answers. Also there’s no time limit here, so take as much time as you need.

Part One: The White Tower

1)What are members of the WT/Warders expected to do?
2)What is the Code of Conduct, and how does it apply to you?
3)What in the heck does PG13 mean?
4)What is Thread-Hijacking and Spam, and what is the general policy of the WT/Warders regarding that?

if you have any problems, issues, concerns or anything don’t be afraid to ask. I promise that I don’t bite! 

Part 1:

1)What are members of the WT/Warders expected to do?