DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hello!!

Guest Stefania Sedai

Guest Stefania Sedai

I am new to Dragonmount and already addicted. I have been dropping by for a little to keep up with RJ but have just now decided to join in. I love all of the speculation and theories up for discussion, but my favorite part is the Gallery! There are some seriously talented people out there and I am so glad that I can peek inside their imaginations! Keep the art coming because those of us who settle for drawing stick figures are eating it up like candy!!!

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest Barmacral

Welcome, you might want to go check out the Illuminators Org, thats where most of our talent comes from.

And Holy Crap a newbie welcomer! to both the Newbie welcomer/welcomee, don't be scared off by the usual crowd of welcomers, they don't mean you any harm. :P

*raises hand*

welcome, welcome! i'm still a newbie myself. really. don't listen to anyone who says differently. it just goes to show how quickly you get to know people here.

join some Orgs by going to the Forum Options at the right side of your screen. you can select any Org to join & then you'll see the private boards & things. i really recommend joining at least one; it really helps you find your feet among so many people & make some friends & things.

Illuminators - for those into the fine arts

Fiddlesticks - we take spammers only

The Band of the Red Hand - music & anyone who's anyone in the RP side of things

Seanchan - general entertainment (movies, games, etc.)

hope you have a great time! do ask if you have any questions or need help =)

Guest Egwene

Welcome, Stefania :)

Did you vote in the big Asmo poll on the General WoT discussion board? I live in hope that I find a nest of Moiraine theory supporters one day *g*

Hope we'll see you over in the Illuminators Org :P

Guest Emperor

*looks up 12th's skirt*