DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Melisa Celiane Tomar's WT/DM Class

Hello Melisa!

Welcome to your own personal White Tower/Dragonmount Class.

The class is done in 3 parts but first we do the introduction!

I'm Blank, I've been on DM for about...7/8 years I think? I've had a variety of jobs in the White Tower but currently I am the Head of the Brown Ajah. In the real world, I have recently entered my 30's, I work in the hospitality industry but have a background in both science and retail. I enjoy lots of inside activities like netflix, games, the internet, cooking but my biggest hobby (almost a Brown cliche) is reading! 

I would love to hear more about you and then we will get into the class lickedy split!

I'm Melisa, I used to do a lot of RP on some other WoT fan sites, but I lost most of my co-writers and gave up when the website went down and a lot of my writing was lost.   I started reading the books in school (after prompting by a long-distance friend) and caught up to the current book when book 7 came out.   I have been working for a while as a French teacher and I'm switching to English next year.  I'm generally an inside person although I love to escape by traveling, especially for concerts.  I love music and I enjoy watching football, and I used to read like crazy, but I do so much reading for work that I pretty much stopped reading for fun.  Sigh!

Oh so a long time WoT fan! Glad to have you here, aspies are a lovely breath of fresh air!

Are you looking forward to switching to English teaching next year?

When you get a chance here is the first part of the class

Part One: The White Tower

1)What are members of the WT/Warders expected to do?
2)What is the Code of Conduct, and how does it apply to you?
3)What in the heck does PG13 mean?
4)What is Thread-Hijacking and Spam, and what is the general policy of the WT/Warders regarding that?

Okay, I'll do my best.   If I didn't explain enough, let me know: