DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Hello Folks New To DM

Snake

Hello Folks, I am quite new to Dragonmount...

I have just recently begun reading The Eye of The World, it was a reccomendation from a friend, and I am enjoying it very much. I plan on picking up the rest of the series soon!!!

But to describe my self, here it goes...

I'm Just a Regular Computer Geek That makes money on the side by repairing and upgrading Computers at a local shop.

And in my free time , i read Startrek novels and watch either Spike or the Discovery Channel.

I go to movies sometimes too but not often. if your curious , the last movie i saw was ultraviolet dunno if you guys saw it or like or hate it but i thought it was pretty good lots of action...

Right now ,i am currently working on a movie concept with a friend that's also a member of this board

and i am currently looking for people that are Very Creative and would like to help in it's development

Anyhoo,

I would like to extend my Greetings and salutions to all who on this board and hopefully , I will be given the chance to get to know you all better

Thanks ,

Snake

Guest Egwene

Hi, welcome to DM, Snake :)

Be wary of visiting the WoT Book Discussion board... for tips on how to avoid spoilers, check out the info thread here on the Newbie Board.

Who is your friend here on DM?

Hi and welcome! Tell us when you start Book 6; someone might have a question-experiment of sorts. If you're looking for creativity, look at the Illuminators. I'm very new to DM but it's really the place to be for that kind of thing =)

Hope you enjoy!

Welcome man. I told him about this place. I lurk here mostly, but it's an enjoyable place to visit, and good company. :)

Most of you probably don't recognize me, but there has only ever been one person on this board with the username Hunter, and it is still me. Kathana should know me, doubt anyone else here remembers me though.