DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Questions about the forums?

Barmacral

Hello New Members,

Do you have any questions about the forums that the stickies below can't answer? There's a few way to get your questions answered, Here they are:

• Ask your question in your greeting thread, there's plenty of us that are willing to answer.
  • Ask your questions in this thread. We'll get back to you as promptly as we can.
  • Direct your questions to Songstress.  Her job is to know the answers, or know where to get the answers to all of your questions.

I hope that helps,

Barmacral

Just wanted to say thanks. I'm brand new to this, and all the new members info was very helpful. I think you guys got a nice thing goin here. I can't wait to start looking through the mounds of material and discussions. But unfortunately I can't, because I just burnt up my battery on my phone :) thanks again.

• 1 year later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...

You don't need to be invited to post anywhere. If you can see it, you can post on it. The sole exception to this is the role play section. To keep clutter down and maintain story continuity, you need to join one of the RP Groups. You can find out how by reading the "Welcome Inn" board below. Enjoy.

• 3 weeks later...

Hello

I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask this in, but -

I started a new topic in the Showcase in the Artist's Crafter's and Writer's Guild. On my first post I attached a picture. When I tried to attach another one in the next post, a message came up saying (I quote):

Error This file was too big to upload

Used 484.9K of your 500K global upload quota (Max. single file size: 15.1K)

So does this mean I only have so many kb to attach!!!??? Or...?

• 3 weeks later...